Sterling Silver Jewelry, Cubic Zirconia Men's Wedding Rings My Account | Order Status | Help | Shopping Bag

Testimonials from previous customers





Great chain and great service!!
I ordered a chain but decided I wanted a different size. I shipped it back and SAK exchanged it for the one I wanted with absolutely no hassle, great customer service, and very fast turn around time. The chain is wonderful and they have a customer for life, I've already placed my second order.

Scott W, WA - 1/1/2013 2:20:51 PM  review from Scott W
Sterling Silver 9MM 26" Figaro Chain




A beautiful ring!
I got this for my wife and she absolutely loves it. I was very impressed when we received it, the picture doesn't do it justice.

Scott, WA - 1/1/2013 2:10:41 PM  review from Scott
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia  Princess CZ Engagement Ring





Awesome
Bought it for my husband as a appreciation gift! He loved it. Looking forward to buying more jewelry pieces.

Marisol A., Atlanta, GA - 12/28/2012 7:00:15 AM  review from Marisol A.
925 Silver Round Cubic Zirconia Men's Bracelet





Very Impressive!
Was very pleased with this ring, and very affordable! It has a brilliant sparkle and is definitely a show stopper.

JG, Austin, TX - 12/19/2012 7:42:15 PM  review from JG
Sterling Silver David Beckham Men's Championship CZ Ring





Great Piece!
Recently purchased this gift for hubby and I was surprised at the quality of the ring when it arrived. The stones are set nicely into the ring and have a really great clarity and sparkle. He wears it as his wedding band now. I catch myself looking at it often. I will say that this ring is for one who has fairly large hands because this ring has a grandeur about it and could take over the entire hand! I won't hesitate to order from SAK Jewelry again. I would appreciate it if they incorporated half sizes as we had to get a ring sizer or snuggie (whichever you prefer) for that perfect fit. So guys....if you want something that makes a statement but its gaudy.....this would be a nice purchase.

Erica Brown, North Carolina, USA - 9/26/2012 9:49:16 AM  review from Erica Brown
Sterling Silver Men's Cubic Zirconia CZ Baguette Ring





great ring
I was happy with the ring, the service, the price. Very good ring.

carol, mexico - 9/15/2012 5:32:33 PM  review from carol
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Ring





nice ring
the ring was nice ,just to big,i made an exchange one ring was les than the other,i think i was owed an refund,please explain.

goldsmoke, - 8/15/2012 9:28:27 AM  review from goldsmoke
Sterling Silver Men's Cubic Zirconia CZ Baguette Ring





the best
best product top quality, great shipping times and just very happy overall!!!

D.LOUIS, San Diego - 7/30/2012 10:04:20 AM  review from D.LOUIS
Sterling Silver 2.5MM 36" Rope Chain





beautiful
Very Beautiful!! but the size of the stones made it so obvious that they arent real so i will be exchanging it for a different one.

ring, - 7/15/2012 7:40:24 AM  review from ring
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Engagement Matrimonial Ring Set





Beautifull Ring Style
I really like the Style of the ring but My only concern is about comfortable fit, the size is correct but to me the inside part of the ring it's not complete, leaving a blank space. The feeling it's very uncomfortable because of the edges sticking in your finger. I love the design but I wish the inside were cover completely so it feels comfortable and don't hurt my finger. Thank you

Alex Natal, Kissimmee FL. - 6/13/2012 7:59:36 AM  review from Alex Natal
Sterling Silver Fashion Style CZ Ring





Lovely ring
Looked even better than I expected.

Tunde Olufemi, London - 5/25/2012 4:37:19 AM  review from Tunde Olufemi
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Ring





Love this ring
I recently got married and due to tight budget could not afford 100's of dollars for a nice ring. After shopping many sites,this ring caught my eye for it's beauty and quality look. I wear it everyday and never take it off. It's still as beautiful as when I took it out of the box. Absolutly love it and highly recommend. Have had about 3 wks now.

Diane, MN - 5/17/2012 6:11:48 AM  review from Diane
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





let down
the first order my wedding ring ive only had a month, lost stones have to return, then i pay for a necklace then they tell me they dont have it, now ynga? Well i will never order throu you again

donna, sc - 3/21/2012 4:58:12 AM  review from donna
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Heart  Earrings





THIS IS FANTASTIC
Listen for all the doubters, I am VERY pleased. It sparkles and ive gotten soooo many complements. At these prices, you can buy a few and have diffrent looks. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT.

Donna & Tony, South Carolina - 3/7/2012 5:14:39 AM  review from Donna & Tony
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





love the gauges
Got here fast....just what I wanted!

patti pena, victoria, texas - 3/5/2012 12:33:17 PM  review from patti pena
One Pair Of Black Acrylic Ear Piercing Tapers / Expanders Gauge 14G to 3/4"





GREAT RINGS
I WAS SO SURPRISED WHEN I OPENED THE BOX, THE SET WAS BEAUTIFUL! I WOULD NOT THINK TWICE ABOUT ORDERING FROM SAK AGAIN. I TELL ALL MY FRIENDS HOW I ORDERED ONLINE FROM SAK, THEY THINK I WENT TO AN EXPENSIVE JEWERLY STORE..THANK YOU!

Barbara S, connecticut - 3/2/2012 6:03:05 AM  review from Barbara S
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Engagement Matrimonial Ring Set





Lovely
LOVELY

BUNNYCAKES , LA - 3/1/2012 9:25:37 PM  review from BUNNYCAKES
Sterling Silver 2MM 24" Rope Chain





Beautiful
This is a very elegant ring, it looks real and very classy! Thanks

Christina, Ohio - 2/24/2012 9:59:28 AM  review from Christina
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





fantastic ring
This ring is truly FANTASTIC. The ring is 10 times better than the picture shows.I received for Valentines Day and I was amazed on the quality and clarity of the ring. I mean the ring looked real. My wife and I will shop from SAK from now on. Your company has quality and fast delivery. Thanks again for the wonderful shopping experience.

eddie goldsberry, lees summit,mo - 2/15/2012 7:27:24 AM  review from eddie goldsberry
Sterling Silver Princess & Round CZ Men's Ring





Great Bracelet
I'm only rating a two because it is a little too small for most men in my opnion. Unless you wear it with a watch. The colors are very realistic. I have the all clear in the 7mm and looks much better. But even wear it with a leather bracelet. I am ordering the Sapphire and Clear in the 8mm but I am certainly hoping they will get the yellow and clear in the 7mm or 8mm; If you like the thinner look grab it and you wont be disappointed.

JRH, Atlanta, GA - 2/6/2012 2:19:47 PM  review from JRH
Silver Round Clear & Yellow CZ 6mm Bezel Setting  Men's Bracelet




Great Bracelet
When ordering I had actually ordered the 6mm, they sent me the 7mm, 8.5 inch and it is perfect. I am so pleased I will be making another purchase of the same. Looks great and is very comfortable.

JRH, Atlanta, GA - 2/6/2012 2:10:49 PM  review from JRH
Silver Round Clear 6mm CZ Bezel Setting Men's Bracelet





Great Looking Ring
I have had this ring for weeks now and have received many compliments. Looks great, and is a comfortable ring. Very pleased with the purchase.

JRH, Atlanta, GA - 2/6/2012 2:07:52 PM  review from JRH
Sterling Silver David Beckham Men's Championship CZ Ring





fantastic ring
The ring is fanstastic far better than the picture or what i expected. The comfort the fit and the look is outstanding. we will shop from you real soon for Valentines Day. Your delivery during a holiday weekend was super fast. Your prices are fantastic and would reccommend that everybody should shop at SAK. The only possible suggestion is a larger selection on mens rings. We will shop at SAK over and over again. Thans for the wonderful experience shopping with you.

eddie goldsberry, lees summit,mo - 1/27/2012 5:03:21 AM  review from eddie goldsberry
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia  Men's Princess CZ Ring





AMAZING!!!
RING LOOKS EVEN BETTER IN PERSON. CAN'T BELIEVE HOW GORGEOUS IT IS!! BEEN A REPEAT CUSTOMER SINCE MY FIRST PURCHASE!

DONO, Los Angeles - 12/27/2011 1:26:01 PM  review from DONO
Sterling Silver Princess & Round CZ Men's Ring





Good choice
Something that distinguishes men is that we are practical and this is a great place to buy considering the above: good price, quality, elegance and great shipping! Recommended.

Sergio, CA - 12/21/2011 10:12:49 AM  review from Sergio
Sterling Silver Wedding Band Ring 6mm





Excellent choice
I recommend the place. I am very satisfied!

Dalia, CA - 12/21/2011 10:02:45 AM  review from Dalia
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





I liked!!!
Great earrings! Look beautiful, bright and very elegant. Good purchase.

Dalia, CA - 12/20/2011 10:56:51 AM  review from Dalia
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Princess CZ Huggie Earrings




Amazing
I just LOVE this ring!! It is perfect. It sparkles & shines. And is not overbearing like some rings you see, which i was nervous about. This is the PERFECT ring!!

jonellelk, - 12/2/2011 4:37:01 AM  review from jonellelk
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





GREAT
THIS IS A GOOD DEALER I HAD A SLIGHT PROBLEM WITH AN ITEM AND THE FIXED IT UP RIGHT AWAY, ILL RECOMMEND THEM ANYTIME THANKS GUYS

GORD MUNROE, CANADA - 11/15/2011 5:19:07 AM  review from GORD   MUNROE
Sterling Silver CZ Baguette Men's Ring W/ Praying Hands





Beautiful ring!
The ring is beautiful, the price is a great. I am very happy with my order.

Shaye Anthony, Kansas City, Mo. - 10/7/2011 9:06:49 PM  review from Shaye Anthony
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





OWNER
THIS IS A GOOD DEALER I GOT A NICE PRODUCT, GOOD PRICE CHEAP FREIGHT AND FAST SERVICE THANKS ILL BE BACK AS I WAS BEFORE

GORD MUNROE, CANADA - 9/27/2011 5:54:54 AM  review from GORD   MUNROE
Sterling Silver CZ Baguette Men's Ring W/ Praying Hands





Beautiful ring
The ring arrived and we both thought it was beautiful. We got married a few days after it arrived we were planning on the end of Sept but just eloped. I recommend this ring to all. thanks again

Renee, West Virginia - 9/17/2011 4:12:11 PM  review from Renee
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Ring





OWNER
ALL GOOD PRODUCT SHIPPING AND PRICE WILL BUY AGAIN THANKS

GORD, CANADA - 9/16/2011 9:11:27 AM  review from GORD
Sterling Silver CZ Baguette Men's Ring W/ Praying Hands





WOW
I was sock to see how real this piece of jewelry is. My husband got bigger from working out and wasn't wearing his orignal band and he wanted something different. He found this on amazon, but decided to order from you directly. thanks for the great jewelry and service. We will be ordering again.

John hairston, Atlanta, GA - 8/24/2011 6:16:44 AM  review from John hairston
Sterling Silver 3 Rows Half Eternity Championship CZ Ring





Best Ring Ever!
I looked and looked for the perfect ring. This was the BEST deal and also looks amazing. I can not wait to give it to my guy. I didn't want to get gold, because it is to soft and 925 is my favorite metal anyway. You really don't have to look any further just get the ring! My only suggestion is get a ring box if you don't have one. If I could give this ring a ten I would!

Jen Miles, Macy, Indiana - 7/16/2011 6:37:42 AM  review from Jen Miles
Sterling Silver Wedding Band Ring 6mm





Excellent Quality
I ordered my rings as replacemnt to my original wedding rings which had seen some pretty rough wear over the years. The rings are beatiful and I have already received numerous compliments on them. I received my rings in exactly 1 week from order date and was very pleased with that. I will definatley order again. Thanks SAKS!!

diana, Missouri - 6/15/2011 9:48:40 PM  review from diana
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





Beautiful Ring!!!!
I ordered this ring set to wear in place of my tungston wedding band because it was soo heavy. I received my rings very fast and the quality of the rings are amazing. I've gotten so many complements on the set and many have thought it was an expensive ring set. Everyone of them have asked where I ordered the ring set and I have been more than happy to recommend this company. Thank you for a wonderful and affordable product.

Stacey Emery, - 6/8/2011 8:29:27 PM  review from Stacey Emery
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





Excellent Purchase
I got married recently and this was the ring I picked for my husband. He is very flashy so I knew that no ordinary ring would do. He loves this ring so much and everywhere he goes, he gets compliments. The CZ's look so real and the ring is of exceptional quality. I will definitely order more products from SAK.

Charisse Harper, North Riverside, IL - 5/19/2011 4:06:09 PM  review from Charisse Harper
Sterling Silver Men's Cubic Zirconia CZ Ring





Looks so real and beautiful!
Hello. I recommend this wedding set to a beautiful lady out there. Everybody loves it so much. They think its real platinum and diamond rings. Lol. This is a good choice for those who cant afford real ones right now. I enjoy my rings every single moment. Looking forward to more jewelries from you. Thanks SAK! Olaore

Olaore, - 5/6/2011 8:38:59 AM  review from Olaore
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





beautiful ring
Beautiful ring and sparkly. An excellent value!!!

tracey, GA - 4/29/2011 5:24:10 PM  review from tracey
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





Nice
I always get nice thing from youall.I am glad I found your web site.

godlovesyou, MO. - 4/12/2011 6:47:01 AM  review from godlovesyou
Sterling Silver Men's Jesus Cross CZ Ring





great rings
Nice rings.I like all of them

godlovesyou, MO. - 4/1/2011 4:12:38 PM  review from godlovesyou
Sterling Silver Men's CZ Round & Baguette Ring





SIlver Ring
I really liked this ring, it was a little thinner than I was expecting, but very high quality and very nice.

Woody, Oregon - 1/18/2011 1:29:50 PM  review from Woody
Sterling Silver Wedding Band Ring 3mm





Curb chain classic
This chain was exactly what I imagined it would be. Unfortunately what I imagined was not quite right for my purpose (need more substantial to hold a 2" pocket watch) so I have ordered a 4mm 36". So now I need to find a pendant for my classic 2mm 36". Not a problem for me I'm sure.

Mikey , Fayetteville, AR - 12/22/2010 9:07:58 AM  review from Mikey
Sterling Silver 2MM 36" Curb Chain





Gorgeous
Exactly as the picture... actually nicer. Beautiful set.

Tammy Doomernik, Smithville, ont - 12/2/2010 12:50:02 PM  review from Tammy Doomernik
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





love it!!!! love it!!!
got my ring and absolutely love it!! i have bought from another company online for years but....not anymore! love your products and your prices even more....you have a life long customer now!!!

kim, oklahoma - 11/29/2010 11:34:06 AM  review from kim
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





Nice simple box
Nice box, would fit almost any ring. Cheap and does the job. Fast shipping too.

Zhivko Slavov, Highland Park, IL US - 10/21/2010 7:08:31 AM  review from Zhivko Slavov
Classic Cartier Design Leatherette Black Ring Gift Box




Gorgeous ring!
I bought this ring to wear while I was getting my wedding ring repaired. I am so pleased with it that I prefer wearing this ring over my original one. I will definitely buy from this company again.

Tammy S,, Washington - 10/19/2010 7:39:43 AM  review from Tammy S,
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





Beautiful Ring
My girlfriend loved this ring when i gave it to her. As with any non-precious metal, like strling silver, there will be a little dulling. The stones and setting of the stones was absolutely beautiful. She gets so many compliments on it everywhere she goes. It looks like the real thing! Thanks!

Jamie Hanks, North Carolina - 10/7/2010 10:18:32 AM  review from Jamie Hanks
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





Wonderful
I got this ring set for myself to use when I go back to visit my home country so that I don't have to ware my actual wedding ring, because I'm afraid to get it stolen. Now I'm afraid to use this one because its so beautiful and it looks so real. I absolutly loved my ring set! Thank You

Josie, Florida - 9/30/2010 7:36:58 AM  review from Josie
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





Beautiful
My husband works with construction so I got this Band for him to ware during the day at work and he love it, its a very beautiful band.

Josie, Florida - 9/30/2010 7:32:50 AM  review from Josie
Sterling Silver Wedding Band Ring 6mm





Beautiful
This ring is absolutely beautiful. It is a little larger than I anticipated, but very pretty on my hand.

Amy K., South Haven, MI - 9/18/2010 10:12:57 AM  review from Amy K.
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





Very nice
Yeah, I got the 14g to start the stretching process. Worked very quickly and very well.

Sunny Taylor, WA - 9/18/2010 8:53:52 AM  review from Sunny Taylor
One Pair Of Black Acrylic Ear Piercing Tapers / Expanders Gauge 14G to 3/4"





Not happy
While I've loved all the items I purchased on this site, i was disappointed with this ring. From afar it was just great,looked real on my finger. But up close it was just cheap! It looked cheap, it just looked like a piece of glass. The prongs where off, just bad. The ring fit great, but I can't wear it. But my daughter loves it so i didn't return it.

T, Philadelphia, PA - 9/2/2010 6:07:03 AM  review from T
Sterling Silver Solitaire CZ Engagement Ring





Great ring
A wonderful ring inspired by Tiffany...SAK did an excellent job capturing the quality and the allure of the real object without the hefty price tag.

anon, - 8/8/2010 6:45:40 PM  review from anon
Tiffany Inspired Sterling Silver Heart Mesh Ring




Beautiful Chain
The 24 inch curb chain is a piece of jewelry I ordered for my husband. Because the price was so reasonable, I was a little concerned about the quality. When it arrived, I was very surprised at what a beautiful chain it is. This was certainly a great bargain and I will be visiting the SAK website the next time I need jewelry.

Barb K, Indianapolis - 7/2/2010 5:07:58 AM  review from Barb K
Sterling Silver 3MM 24" Curb Chain





Beautiful, Realistic Looking Ring
For a long time, I have looked for credible looking sterling silver cz wedding ring sets on-line, purchased it and returned it all. Not this one! I am very happy with its quality, the realistic sizes of the stones and the colorful sparkles that radiate from the cubic zirconia when I am in the stores, restaurants and out in the sun. It feels very comfortable on my finger and has the heaviness of what a real white gold ring set would have. The best part is you can't beat the price of this ring compared to all the other expensive cz wedding ring sets out there on-line. I wear it all the time and I am very pleased with my wedding ring set.

E.A., Palm Beach Gardens, FL, US - 7/2/2010 4:53:52 AM  review from E.A.
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





Breath Taking......
When I opened the package and took this ring out, all I coudl say was WOW. This ringis simply beautiful, I showed it to several friends and they were amazed at how pretty the ring was, I never did nor will tell them that it is not the real thing :-). Thanks SAK Jewelry I am already looking at my next purchase.

Tina G, TX - 6/20/2010 1:06:33 AM  review from Tina G
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





Beautiful Rings
I ordered from yourselves and received my rings very quickly, and was more than happy with my purchase. Would buy from you again - superb pieces. H.M. customs added V.A.T. and I had to pay in total £29 extra on top of the purchase price, but I was more than happy to do this, with living over ' the pond ' we don't have access to rings like this.

wendy wright, Rochdale, England - 6/17/2010 7:09:42 AM  review from wendy wright
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Engagement Matrimonial Ring Set





Pretty descent
The ring is very pretty and looks great but the stones in the band are very lose, it has gaps between the stones. I am worried I will lose them so I am always checking it. Also there are some stones in the engagement ring that are turned sideways a bit.

Brandy Carter, Terlton, Okla - 5/28/2010 5:23:28 AM  review from Brandy Carter
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





stunning ring
I ordered this ring and it is fabulous... I showed it to my family and they couldn't tell it was a cz... Its not to guady like some of the other czs can be... If your looking for an inexpensive set I highly recommend this one... I love it!!!

kimark, southfield, mi, us - 4/26/2010 12:22:38 PM  review from kimark
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





Lovely Necklace
I recently purchased a 6MM 24" Sterling Silver Figaro Chain and was greatly pleased at the quality. After searching the local jewelry store prices of $175. to $225. for similar items, this was a bargain. Fast service and quality work. Thanks.

Randy, Washington - 4/8/2010 9:17:42 AM  review from Randy
Sterling Silver 6MM 24" Figaro Chain





ring
This was my favorite ring I have ever received from the company. I always order a size 6 and they fit perfectly,however the size 6 of this ring was way too small so it is being returned. I placed another order to get a size 7 ring to fit and four days later I got an email stated the rings were out of stock and my card would be credited back. I was very upset that I cannot get this ring.

wendy miner, port charlotte, fl - 3/14/2010 7:52:12 AM  review from wendy miner
Sterling Silver Bulgari Inpired Black CZ Pave Setting Ring





Love this ring
This ring looks so real, the center stone is the perfect size, very elegant.

Renee W, Wisconssin US - 3/13/2010 6:12:08 AM  review from Renee W
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





Very Pleased
I bought this ring for my husband for a wedding ring. We were on a tight budget but he still wanted something a little flashy, not too over the top, and believable. This ring is all that and more. He says it has a comfortable fit, he wears it at work daily and yet it has no scratches, and he gets many compliments. It really sparkles. We would definatly buy again.

HizWife, Pa - 2/19/2010 2:18:02 PM  review from HizWife
Sterling Silver Princess & Round CZ Men's Ring





loved it
you sell beautiful rings I love them I will keep buying from you

luisa, toronto canada - 2/18/2010 5:41:09 AM  review from luisa
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





Rating of Service
The item arrived quickly and in the expected condition; great service; which in this day and age is more the exception than the rule. I will definitely consider you for any future needs.

Rob Roberts, Indian Land, SC - 2/4/2010 6:34:39 AM  review from Rob Roberts
Sterling Silver 3MM 28" Bead Chain





tapers
really good worked great

paulino andrade, deerfield beach - 2/2/2010 1:34:31 PM  review from paulino andrade
One Pair Of Black Acrylic Ear Piercing Tapers / Expanders Gauge 14G to 3/4"





tapers
really good worked great

paulino andrade, deerfield beach - 2/2/2010 1:34:12 PM  review from paulino andrade
One Pair Of Black Acrylic Ear Piercing Tapers / Expanders Gauge 14G to 3/4"





tapers
really good worked great

paulino andrade, deerfield beach - 2/2/2010 1:33:45 PM  review from paulino andrade
One Pair Of Black Acrylic Ear Piercing Tapers / Expanders Gauge 14G to 3/4"





wonderful ring
This is a very nice ring with a very good quality. If you like zirconia and that style, you should buy it without any question. ( Also, very fast shipment )

selda, new york - 2/2/2010 6:02:54 AM  review from selda
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





Love the set
I will buy more stuff from you I love the set fast delivery Thanks

Maria KL, toronto - 1/25/2010 7:41:44 AM  review from Maria KL
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





worked perfect
I had bought the 3/4 tapers and they went in smoothly and looked good I hate how heavy they are but they all are like that no matter where you get them I wish you carried a bigger size I want to go to an inch

me, nc - 1/18/2010 7:28:48 AM  review from me
One Pair Of Black Acrylic Ear Piercing Tapers / Expanders Gauge 14G to 3/4"





ear gauges
awesome service, fast delivery, A1 in my book great product!~ jay

jason markovitz, cleveland - 12/27/2009 7:08:42 AM  review from jason markovitz
One Pair Of Black Acrylic Ear Piercing Tapers / Expanders Gauge 14G to 3/4"





Very nice
The box is very good looking for the price. I would buy it again (and probably will).

Vladimir Tankhimovich, NYC - 12/1/2009 6:04:08 AM  review from Vladimir Tankhimovich
Luxurious Cherry Wooden Leather Ring Gift Box




Great product
I scoured the internet (including eBay) for a decent Italian sterling chain, very specific length, clasp and link style. This one was not only perfect it was astonishingly reasonably priced. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Becky de Wit, Kansas City, MO, US - 11/28/2009 8:35:23 AM  review from Becky de Wit
Sterling Silver 2MM 22" Curb Chain





Stunning Ring
This ring is just stunning. It looks wonderful with my wedding band. I didn't want something that was over the top or huge(I have little fingures), this was just right. It came quickly. Stunning ring for the price, looks real. Only thing is, it's too big. If you wear a 1/2 size, size down not up. Overall, I love my ring.

Mrs. Allen, Philadelphia, PA - 11/12/2009 6:02:26 AM  review from Mrs. Allen
Sterling Silver Princess CZ Engagement Ring





Very Pretty
I really like this ring. I've already got several compliments on it. The stone is a little big for me but I can learn to deal with it! I need to clean it but not sure what to clean it with. It needs to get some dullness of the center stone. Any help on that?

Shannon H, - 10/27/2009 3:12:47 PM  review from Shannon H
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





beautiful
love this ring

missi, - 7/22/2009 10:49:25 AM  review from missi
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





nice ring
love it

missi, - 7/7/2009 2:32:28 PM  review from missi
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





For Our 23rd
We got each other the rings we got from you to celebrate how blessed we are to have been 23 years together. The rings are a blessing too.

The Greenwells, Bucks County, PA - 7/4/2009 1:46:02 PM  review from The Greenwells
Sterling Silver Princess & Round CZ Men's Ring





Average ring
The ring was pretty nice.. However it did have a slight manufacture dent in it i guess, that was the only negative thing about it, didn't really much complain because it was not really an expensive ring!

Jenn , Sunrise, Florida - 6/9/2009 3:25:33 PM  review from Jenn
Sterling Silver Princess & Round CZ Men's Ring





Awesome Tapers
Just as described. Cheaper than anywhere else and awesome quality. Definatly will buy from here in the future especially with the great free shipping deal. I was very happy with my purchase =D

Lana Vengeance, Indiana, USA - 6/3/2009 5:36:59 PM  review from Lana Vengeance
One Pair Of Black Acrylic Ear Piercing Tapers / Expanders Gauge 14G to 3/4"





Great Style
Beautiful ring. Just as pictured, and fast international shipping also. Great experience. Highly recommended!

silver fan, Canada - 6/1/2009 9:43:17 AM  review from silver fan
Tiffany Inspired Sterling Silver Heart Mesh Ring




Great Tapers
The 3/4 Tapers were good to size and looked great. I recommend them to anyone stretching to 3/4.

Danny Weber, Rochester, NY - 5/24/2009 8:10:00 AM  review from Danny Weber
One Pair Of Black Acrylic Ear Piercing Tapers / Expanders Gauge 14G to 3/4"





love it!!!!
love the ring!!!

missi, - 5/20/2009 8:56:07 AM  review from missi
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





BEAUTIFUL
BEAUTIFUL.... will definitely shop again.. thank you customer service, you guys worked quickly to get the ring to me...

MARISOL A, ATLANTA, GA - 5/11/2009 9:04:22 AM  review from MARISOL A
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





Love this design
I bought three of these and have to say that they are just great! I got them for my bridesmaids. The design is really neat and the price is right! Can't go wrong!

Katy Tee, Madison, WI - 4/30/2009 7:11:57 AM  review from Katy Tee
Sterling Silver Faceted Black Swarovski Crystal Necklace




Big hooks, but still nice
I really like these earrings, but I'm thinking I may have to replace the hooks because they are very, very large! I bought 3 pairs for my bridesmaids for my wedding. I really like the look of them still, but the hooks are really big. Maybe if you have really big ear lobes or something, these would be better. That being said, the price is right and they are pretty high quality.

Katy Tee, Madison, WI - 4/30/2009 7:10:28 AM  review from Katy Tee
Sterling Silver Faceted Smokey Swarovski Crystal Earrings




BEAUTIFUL
Ring was absolutely beautiful.. The price was great.. I received the wrong size, but SAK worked quickly to get me out a new one. They recieved my package on a Sat. and on Mon. my ring was back on its way to me.. THANK YOU! DEFINITELY recommend this site and ring to everyone!

MARISOL A, ATLANTA, GA - 4/30/2009 4:36:00 AM  review from MARISOL A
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





ring set
I recently received my silver ring set and i can only say WOW .I love it the cut on the main stone is fabulous the way the light reflex off the stone is stunning. I am more than happy with my set i would recommend anyone to buy and look for themselff's i will be buying more. Great value for money.

Gaynor Waterhouse, United Kingdom - 4/24/2009 7:44:20 AM  review from Gaynor Waterhouse
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





Wedding Band
I ordered my ring on a late Monday night, I got my ring on That Thursday, Very fast delivery and the ring it self is wonderful. I'm very happy all the way around. Thank you very much.

Angela Hernandez, Manteca, ca - 4/13/2009 11:10:34 AM  review from Angela Hernandez
Sterling Silver Wedding Band Ring 6mm





Ear Tapers
Good, a little long but easy to cut to the length i wanted

Jay Buehler, McMinnville, OR, US - 4/13/2009 11:06:27 AM  review from Jay Buehler
One Pair Of Black Acrylic Ear Piercing Tapers / Expanders Gauge 14G to 3/4"





Gorgeous Wooden Box!
I ordered this box because I wasn't sure how good the quality of the box from the jeweler would be when I bought my fiancee her engagement ring. I'm so glad I bought this box! It was much better quality and much more visually appealing than the free one that came from the jeweler. Both myself and my new fiancee couldn't be happier!

Matt, Virginia - 4/8/2009 6:23:34 AM  review from Matt
Luxurious Cherry Wooden Leather Ring Gift Box




Wonderful ring
I am very happy with my selection. It's a beautiful ring and it looks like a real diamond.

Elizabeth, Long Island, NY, US - 4/2/2009 6:58:29 AM  review from Elizabeth
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





OK
Nice ring, could of done a better job making it look real.

c.m., Florida - 3/27/2009 5:07:12 AM  review from c.m.
Sterling Silver David Beckham Men's Championship CZ Ring





10G Tapers
They arrived in good time, completely intact and ready to use. I'm very happy with the product.

Nicole Lancet, Springfield, OR, USA - 3/26/2009 10:49:06 AM  review from Nicole Lancet
One Pair Of Black Acrylic Ear Piercing Tapers / Expanders Gauge 14G to 3/4"





beautiful ring
this is a really beautiful ring that looks so real you do not have to tell anyone its not real. the only down side to this is that if you wear a 1/2 size do not go up a ring size go down a ring size...example if you wear a 7.5 buy a 7 not a 8!

dionne penman, chicago, il ,us - 3/25/2009 6:38:06 AM  review from dionne penman
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set





3/4" Tapers
I enjoyed your product very much. They did exactly what i ordered them for, to expand my ear whole. I did find that they were slightly smaller then 3/4 of an inch. But only slightly. Other then that they were wonderful. Thank You!!

Nate Padilla, Albuquerque, NM, US - 3/23/2009 10:56:39 AM  review from Nate Padilla
One Pair Of Black Acrylic Ear Piercing Tapers / Expanders Gauge 14G to 3/4"





It's Perfect
This is the most beautiful ring I have and I have received several compliments on it. The detail is amazing and it's truly beautiful. I'm impressed!

A Smith, Clarksville, TN - 3/23/2009 6:30:39 AM  review from A Smith
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia CZ Engagement Ring Set



Silver Rings
Silver Wedding Sets
Silver Fashion Rings
Silver Men's Rings
Silver Wedding Bands
Silver Bracelets
Silver Earrings
Hoop Earrings
Fashion Earrings
Stud Earrings
Gemstone Earrings
Silver Pendants
Silver Necklaces
Tiffany Inspired Jewelry
Men's Bracelets
Silver Chains
Figaro Chains
Curb Chains
Rope Chains
Bead Chains
Stainless Steel Jewelry
14K Gold Earrings
Body Jewelry
Accessories
 
Contact US | Shipping Rates | Privacy Policy | Return Policy | Links | FAQ | Articles | Testimonials

Copyright © 2003-2008 SAK Jewelry.com, sterling silver jewelry